Meet Our Team

9 Team Members
  • Gregory A. Hill, MD

    Gregory A. Hill, MD


    Dr. Hill is a board-certified ophthalmologist in practice since 1992.

  • Mason F. Bias, MD, FACS

    Mason F. Bias, MD, FACS


    Dr. Bias is board certified by the American Board of Ophthalmology, and is a Fellow of the American Academy of Ophthalmology.

  • Paul M. Tesser, MD, PhD, FACS

    Paul M. Tesser, MD, PhD, FACS


    Paul M. Tesser is a board-certified, fellowship trained ophthalmologist.

  • Matthew Council, MD

    Matthew Council, MD


    Matthew Council, MD is an Ophthalmology specialist.

  • Michael V. Stock, MD

    Michael V. Stock, MD


    Dr. Michael Stock provides highly personalized surgical eye care.

  • Elliot L. Korn, MD

    Elliot L. Korn, MD

    Oculoplastic Surgeon

    Dr. Korn is a fellowship trained oculoplastic surgeon.

  • Whitney B. Brothers, MD

    Whitney B. Brothers, MD


    Dr. Brothers became certified by American Board of Ophthalmology in 2010.

  • Farheen N.K. Raja, MD

    Farheen N.K. Raja, MD


    Dr. Farheen Raja, MD is a Ophthalmology Specialist.

  • Steven M. Shields, MD

    Steven M. Shields, MD


    Dr. Shields interest is surgical management of glaucoma.